Dreadnaughts News · Interested in a Fall Sport


If you are interested in a Fall sport at Dexter High School, here a few items you want to take care of as soon as possible.

Athletic Physicals are only good for one year, the date is April 15th, 2017-April 15th 2018.  Any physical dated between that would count for the school year just finishing, not for next Fall.  New and current physicals must be dated after April 15th, 2018 to be counted for athletics.

 

Contact the coach that you are interested in playing for:

Boys Cross Country          Drew Collette         email:  dcollette01@gmail.com

Boys Tennis          Rob Smothers          email: robertsmothers982@gmail.com

Boys Soccer          Drew Ducker          email: mifutsalfactory@gmail.com

Equestrian        Shannon Verbal        email: shanm21@aol.com

Field Hockey         Trish Machemer        email: dreadstrongfh@gmail.com

Football           Phil Jacobs           e mail:  jacobsp@dexterschools.org

Girls Cross Country        Cheri McLean          email: cailialiabby@gmail.com

Girls Golf         Kurt Kosky          email: koskyk@dexterschools.org

Girls Swim and Dive         Cory Bergen        email: bergenc@dexterschools.org

Sideline Cheer          Amy Philage          email: philage2@gmail.com

Volleyball          Liz Palmer           email:  emkp220@gmail.com

Water Polo         Brian Semple        email:  sempleb@dexterschools.org

 

Any other questions can be directed to the athletic department 734.424.4170